Overcoming fear

I believe in progress growth and overcoming fear with Gods help is so important to live a healthy and victorious life! 

I have just posted a vlog, How many times have I recorded something and deleted it? I am not sure, but God continues to show me daily that I can’t be held back by the negotive what ifs in my mind but by the what could bes of victories he has in store. 

So many times we miss out because we are too afraid of others, ourselves and what lies we have been told. 

God didn’t give us that fear!

Let’s live in his victories daily, full of his love and power! 

If you want to check my vlogpost click the link 🙂 https://youtu.be/x-KPUL3n7v4

Leave a Reply

